Area captains area captains

temp spot for this list

Area Area Captain
Electronics Victor Aprea electronics@ithacagenerator.org
Laser Nicole Marino laser@ithacagenerator.org
Ceramics Caleb Harrington ceramics@ithacagenerator.org
Environmental need new captain environmental@ithacagenerator.org
Storage & Resources Caleb Harned storage@ithacagenerator.org
Wood working Matt Bierbaum woodworking@ithacagenerator.org
Metal working Laurence Clarkberg metalworking@ithacagenerator.org
Crafts Beline Falzon crafts@ithacagenerator.org

Hi Xanthe,
I have shared a Google sheet ’ Area Captains Register ’ which has all the up to date AC info. We are using IG email addresses for Captains instead of giving out personal email addresses.
Cheers
Steve

1 Like